Feeling Empowered

I have a professor who makes me feel as though I can conquer my greatest fears. She’s an advocate for her students. She listens to some of my craziest ideas, unfinished sentences and feelings of inadequacy. She makes me feel as though she has my back and processes things with me. I think I can speak on behalf of my classmates when saying that she is an amazing person and teacher. And I do know that some of us wish she was our BFF.

I am thankful that I am going through this semester with her at the head of the class. I have been stretched beyond comprehension and have come to the end of this part of the tunnel a completely different person.

Thanks, Vicki. For everything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

